HERITAGE SITE WITH TOP RETAIL SPACE IN THE CENTRE OF LEIPZIG

The “Petershof Messehaus” (the administration building of Leipzig Trade Fair) on Petersstrasse was built in a place of great historical importance. Petersstrasse is one of the oldest streets in Leipzig. It was once part of the medieval North-South trade route, the Via Imperii, which connected Italy to the Baltic Sea. From 1929 to 2003, the legendary Capitol Cinema – then Europe’s largest cinema – was housed on the ground floor and basement.

The building was entirely gutted to its shell and replaced by a new building with underground parking. The gross floor area of the building is approx. 19,000 m². Extensive refurbishments and construction followed for the respective users of the retail and office spaces. The object also boasts approx. 2,000 m² of living space on Sporgäßchen, as well as an underground car park with 90 parking spaces.
Contact

Jachimowicz Group

ADDRESS
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

TELEPHONE
+49 30 315 13 - 0

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

EMAIL
mail@jachimowicz.de

WEBSITE
www.jachimowicz.de
PrivagReal Management GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

EMAIL
mail@privagreal.de

TELEPHONE
+49 30 31 51 31 – 55

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Martina Hill

COURT OF JURISDICTION
District Court Berlin-Charlottenburg

COMMERCIAL REGISTER NO.
HRB 52895

NOTICE OF LIABILITY
Despite careful content control, we accept no liability for the contents of external links. The operators of the external websites are solely responsible for the content of linked pages. The details and information given here do not constitute a contractual offer. Nor can we be held liable for correctness and completeness. Subject to changes without notice.
Hier steht Ihre Datenschutzerklärung.

Denkmal mit Tophandelsflächen im Zentrum Leipzigs

Das Messehaus „Petershof“ an der Petersstraße entstand an einem Ort mit besonderer historischer Bedeutung. Die Peterstraße ist eine der ältesten Straßen Leipzigs. Sie war Teil der mittelalterlichen Nord-Süd-Handelsfernstraße Via Imperii, die Italien mit der Ostsee verband. Im Erd- und Kellergeschoss wurde von 1929 bis 2003 das legendäre Capitol betrieben, Europas größtes Kino.

Das Gebäude wurde dann bis auf die Außenhaut entkernt und durch einen Neubau mit Tiefgarage ersetzt. Die Bruttogeschoßfläche des Objektes beträgt ca. 19.000 m². Die Retail- und Büroflächen wurden umfangreich für die jeweiligen Nutzer aus- und umgebaut. Darüber hinaus hat das Objekt ca. 2.000 m² Wohnfläche im Sporergäßchen sowie eine Tiefgarage mit 90 Stellplätzen.
Kontakt

Jachimowicz Group

ADRESSE
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

TELEFON
+49 30 315 13 - 0

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

E-MAIL
mail@jachimowicz.de

WEBSITE
www.jachimowicz.de
PrivagReal Management GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

E-MAIL
mail@privagreal.de

TELEFON
+49 30 31 51 31 – 55

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

VERTRETUNGSBERECHTIGTER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Martina Hill

REGISTERGERICHT
Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg

REGISTERNUMMER
HRB 52895

HAFTUNGSHINWEIS
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Die hier gemachten Angaben und Informationen stellen kein vertragliches Angebot dar. Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit wird keine Haftung übernommen. Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten.